Contact Us

  • PgHdr-Contact

Fitness MD

10015 Foothills Blvd, Suite 130
Roseville, CA 95747

Phone: (916) 780-5507
Fax: (916) 780-5517

Name Position E-mail
Gym Information admin@fitnessmdonline.com
Website Admin admin@fitnessmdonline.com
Jenny Casias Manager jennyc@fitnessmdonline.com
David Kawahata Trainer david@fitnessmdonline.com
Gary D’Aiello Trainer garyd@fitnessmdonline.com
Eric Frizzell Trainer ericf@fitnessmdonline.com
William Houston Trainer willh@fitnessmdonline.com
Courtnie Hodge Trainer courtnieh@fitnessmdonline.com
Derek Teel Trainer DerekT@fitnessMDonline.com